Prof. Dr. Iurii Bazhal

Head of Economics Department, Director of Master and PhD Programs in Economics at The National University of Kyiv-Mohyla Academy since 2000; Academic of The Higher School Academy of Sciences of Ukraine; Academic-Correspondent Member of Ukrainian Academy of Technological Sciences (socio-economic management of technologies, education and trainings)

Prof. Dr. Andrey Meleshevich

ANDRIY   A.  MELESHEVYCHCurrent President of the National University of Kyiv-Mohyla Academy since 2014 and Professor of Law since 2005. Holds a Ph.D. from the Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs at Syracuse University (USA).

Prof. Dr. Roman Petrov

Prof. Dr. Roman Petrov  is Head of Jean Monnet Centre of Excellence since 2011 and Jean Monnet Chair in EU Law at the National University of Kyiv-Mohyla Academy since 2010.  Areas of Prof. Dr. Petrov’s research and teaching include: EU Law, EU External Relations Law; Approximation and Harmonisation of Legislation in the EU; Rights of Third Country Nationals in the EU, Legal Aspects of Regional Integration in the Post-Soviet Area.

Dr. Tetiana Kyselova

Dr. Tetiana Kyselova, Associate Professor at the National University of Kyiv-Mohyla Academy, School of Law since 2012. Dr. Kyselova holds an LLM from the London School of Economics and Political Science (UK), kandydat jurydychnykh nauk degree (PhD) from the Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, and a DPhil from the University of Oxford (UK).

Jocelyn Guitton

Jocelyn Guitton is first secretary at the Delegation of the EU in Ukraine since 2013. He is also teaching macroeconomics in Sciences Po (Paris). Before Ukraine, he worked for the trade department of the European Commission in Brussels. Between 2008 and 2011 he was dealing with merger control in the Competition department of the European Commission, and between 2007 and 2008, he was economist also for the European Commission dealing with the monitoring of French public finances.